top of page
Digital - Ukulele Ensemble 1 - Large Print

Digital - Ukulele Ensemble 1 - Large Print

The Ukulele Ensemble Book 1 has 50 original tunes arranged for 2-4 ukulele parts, including melody, harmony and chords. The tunes are written to support players with less experience in tab/music score reading to play in an ensemble setting. The tunes get progressively more difficult to cater for more experienced players.  Most tune arrangements, regardless of level of difficulty, have parts that can be performed by players with less experience. This Large Print version has enlarged tab numbers.

    Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page